Fundamental Astuteness

The Essence of Astuteness: Non-Partisan Intellectual Honesty

The BlogRoll exchange: Special Thanks Goes To…

with 2 comments

Special thanks to Brian of The BrianFactor for linking me up to his blog. He has commented on this blog before in this post. Brian is an acomplished speaker and debater from the highschool NCFCA speech and debate league. His description is as follows:

I’m a high school student taking classes at my Austin Community College. It was a Texas Government class that got me started. Prior to this class, I have been interested in science, research, apologetics, and government. I was the Texas state champion in Lincoln Douglas Value Debate and my region’s champion in Extemporaneous (current events) speaking for my league, NCFCA. I hope to use the experience this has given me in communication and research to show others what the facts really are in my blog: The Brian FACTor.

I hope you enjoy reading his blog here.

Edit: Special thanks also to the following blogs for linkage:

The Ron Paul Revolution

Wills Perspective

Fear is Tyranny

 

Written by Astuteness

April 27, 2008 at 9:18 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow. I got my own post. Thanks. lol…

    I’ve enjoyed a lot of what you’ve posted so far. I’m looking forward to what you’re going to have in the future!

    >Brian
    BrianFactor.BlogSpot.com

    Brian

    April 27, 2008 at 11:15 pm

  2. 7h034t62RhZwp

    Robert

    January 21, 2009 at 2:41 pm


Leave a Reply

